Home

7409 Melrose Avenue
Hollywood, CA 90046

Neighborhood: Hollywood (323) 782-8152

Hours:
Monday 11:00 am – 8:00 pm
Tuesday 11:00 am – 8:00 pm
Wednesday 11:00 am – 8:00 pm
Thursday 11:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 11:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday 11:00 am – 8:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 – 7:00 pm
So I’m conflicted. Somethings are too expensive which makes me think, This must be a consignment thrifting experience but then I find these gems like my sweet two toned leather jacket, for only 18 dollars.
Image
And wouldn’t you know, lookie lookie what I found! Just a couple weeks after I bought the jacket!
Image
Now I’ve mentioned Refinery 29 before, I’m sooorta an addict, so this was just confirmation of the bomb purchase that was the two toned leather! Plus, mine was 70 bucks cheaper, holler for a dollar my friends, holler for a dollar.
BUT wait, there’s more! I found these amazing Barney’s of New York Chelsea Boots.Image
Only 25 bucks.
WHAT IT’S GOOD FOR: Pants!!! This place has really great jeans, slacks you name it. They even have designer jeans for reasonable prices. Also their shoes, A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. If designers are your thing this place will treat you well, and even if you don’t you may stumble upon something that’s cheap, gorgeous and just happens to be designer.
LASTLY, be sure to check out the Men’s section my friend found the sickest bleached Tommy Hilfiger flannel. So while this place can feel consignment like if you dig around you can find some amazing stuff.
Leave a Reply

